Enrol Now

School Calendar

= School Holidays
= Other Events
June Bank Holiday
Mon 3rd Jun '24 to Tue 4th Jun '24
All Day
School will be closed on Monday 3rd and Tuesday 4th June.
School Closure - Local Elections
Fri 7th Jun '24
All Day
Ennis ETNS will be closed for pupils on Friday, June 7th 2024 as the school will be used as a polling station in the local elections.
Summer Holidays
Thu 27th Jun '24
12:00pm
School closes at 12pm on Thursday 27th June for the Summer Holidays.
Start of School Year
Thu 29th Aug '24
9:00am
School reopens for all classes at 9.10am on Thursday 29th August 2024.
Halloween Mid-Term Break
Mon 28th Oct '24 to Fri 1st Nov '24
12:00am
Closed Monday October 28th to Friday November 1st inclusive
Christmas Holidays
Fri 20th Dec '24 to Sun 5th Jan '25
12:00pm
Closing at 12pm on Friday December 20th, reopening on Monday January 6th.
February Bank Holiday
Mon 3rd Feb '25
All Day
School is closed on Monday 3rd February.
February Mid-Term Break
Thu 20th Feb '25 to Fri 21st Feb '25
All Day
School is closed for the February Mid-Term Break on Thursday 20th and Friday 21st February.
St Patrick's Day
Fri 14th Mar '25 to Mon 17th Mar '25
All Day
School is closed for St. Patrick's Day on Friday 14th and Monday 17th March.
Easter Holidays
Fri 11th Apr '25 to Sun 27th Apr '25
12:00pm
School closes at 12pm on Friday 11th April, reopening on Monday 28th April.
May Bank Holiday
Mon 5th May '25
All Day
School is closed on Monday 5th May.
June Bank Holiday
Fri 30th May '25 to Mon 2nd Jun '25
All Day
School is closed on Friday 30th May and Monday 2nd June.
Summer Holidays
Wed 25th Jun '25
12:00pm
School closes at 12pm on Wednesday 25th June for the Summer Holidays.