Enrol Now

School Calendar

= School Holidays
= Other Events
School Closure
Mon 26th Feb '24
All Day
To facilitate staff training on the new Primary Maths Curriculum, Ennis ETNS will remain closed for children on Monday, February 26th.
School Closure - Referendum
Fri 8th Mar '24
All Day
Ennis ETNS will remain closed for pupils on Friday, March 8th 2024 as the school will be used as a polling station in the Referendum.
St. Patrick's Day
Mon 18th Mar '24
All Day
School is closed for St. Patrick's Day on Monday 18th March.
Easter Holidays
Fri 22nd Mar '24 to Sun 7th Apr '24
12:00pm
School closes at 12pm on Friday 22nd March, reopening on Monday 8th April.
May Mid-Term Break
Mon 6th May '24 to Fri 10th May '24
All Day
School will be closed from Monday 6th to Friday 10th May inclusive.
June Bank Holiday
Mon 3rd Jun '24 to Tue 4th Jun '24
All Day
School will be closed on Monday 3rd and Tuesday 4th June.
Summer Holidays
Thu 27th Jun '24
12:00pm
School closes at 12pm on Thursday 27th June for the Summer Holidays.